Grants Pass

Grants Pass
744 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Office Number: 541-476-1171
Fax Number: 541-476-1174


Randy Woodruff

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Randy.Woodruff@ticortitle.com


Heidi Provost

Escrow Officer

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Heidi.Provost@ticortitle.com


Michelle Waddell

Escrow Officer

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Michelle.Waddell@ticortitle.com


Gwyn Wellborn

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Gwyn.Wellborn@TicorTitle.com


Juli Fimbres

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Juli.Fimbres@ticortitle.com


Stacy Fleshman

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Stacy.Fleshman@TicorTitle.com


Kim Hergenrether

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Kim.Hergenrether@ticortitle.com


Robin Haer

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Robin.Haer@TicorTitle.com


Marlon Campos

Receptionist

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Marlon.Campos@TicorTitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
California Privacy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.