Grants Pass

Grants Pass
744 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Office Number: 541-476-1171
Fax Number: 541-476-1174


Heidi Provost

Escrow Officer

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Heidi.Provost@ticortitle.com


Juli Fimbres

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Juli.Fimbres@ticortitle.com


Kim Hergenrether

Receptionist

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Kim.Hergenrether@ticortitle.com


Michelle Waddell

Escrow Officer

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Michelle.Waddell@ticortitle.com


Randy Woodruff

Escrow Officer /Branch Manager

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Randy.Woodruff@ticortitle.com


Terri Deakins

Escrow Assistant

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Terri.Deakins@ticortitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2018 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Fall 2018 Investor Update

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.