Grants Pass

Grants Pass
744 NE 7th Street
Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Office Number: 541-476-1171
Fax Number: 541-476-1174


Randy Woodruff

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541-226-0202
877.287.8796
Randy.Woodruff@ticortitle.com


Heidi Provost

Escrow Officer

541.226-0200
877.287.8804
Heidi.Provost@ticortitle.com


Elena Cermak

Escrow Officer

541-226-0193
877.287.9560
Elena.Cermak@TicorTitle.com


Stacy Fleshman

Escrow Assistant

541.226.0195
877.287.8804
Stacy.Fleshman@TicorTitle.com


Gwyn Wellborn

Escrow Assistant

541.226.0201
877.287.8804
Gwyn.Wellborn@TicorTitle.com


Dana Brackett

Escrow Assistant

541.226.0212
877.287.9560
Dana.Brackett@TicorTitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
California Privacy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.