Management Team


Carrie Robertson

So OR County Manager / VP

541.246.4879
541.772.6079
Carrie.Robertson@TicorTitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Cindy Fox

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

541.734.8711
877.287.8584
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Channin Culley

Sales Manager

541.244.8127
541.772.6079
Channin.Culley@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Carla Wiltse

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.734.8785
877.287.8592
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Kim Ayres

Escrow Officer

541.734.8717
877.677.8572
Kim.Ayres@ticortitle.com

3103 Signature Court, Suite 103 Medford, Oregon 97504


Melissa Barney

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.282.8828
877.287.8589
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com

147 First Street, Suite 102, Ashland, Oregon 97520


Trudy Lycett

Title Manager

541.956.5485
541.476.1174
Trudy.Lycett@ticortitle.com

744 NE 7th Street, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526


Samantha Ritchie

Administrative Assistant

541.734.8768
541.772.6079
Samantha.Ritchie@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability