Management Team


Carrie Robertson

Southern Oregon County Manager | VP

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carrie.Robertson@TicorTitle.com


Cindy Fox

Southern Oregon Escrow Manager | AVP | Branch Manager – McAndrews

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com


Channin Culley

Sales Manager

541.244.8127
541.772.6079
Channin.Culley@ticortitle.com


Trudy Lycett

Title Manager

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Trudy.Lycett@ticortitle.com


Cordy Craner

Escrow Officer | Branch Manager – Medford Airport

541.245.6730
541.494.0069
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com


Jamie Baker

Escrow Officer | Branch Manager – Ashland

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Jamie.Baker@ticortitle.com


Randy Woodruff

Escrow Officer | Branch Manager – Grants Pass

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Randy.Woodruff@ticortitle.com


Carla Wiltse

Escrow Officer | Assisting Branch Manager – Medford McAndrews

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.