Management Team


Carrie Robertson

So OR County Manager / VP

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carrie.Robertson@TicorTitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Cindy Fox

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Channin Culley

Sales Manager

541.244.8127
541.772.6079
Channin.Culley@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Carla Wiltse

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.779.2811
541.772.6079
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Melissa Barney

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.488.2240
541.488.1786
Melissa.Barney@ticortitle.com

180 Lithia Way, Suite 101, Ashland, Oregon 97520


Cordy Craner

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.245.6730
541.494.0069
Cordy.Craner@ticortitle.com

3555 Heathrow Way, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Randy Woodruff

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Randy.Woodruff@ticortitle.com

744 NE 7th Street, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526


Trudy Lycett

Title Manager

541.476.1171
541.476.1174
Trudy.Lycett@ticortitle.com

744 NE 7th Street, Grants Pass, Oregon 97526

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
California Privacy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.