Medford – McAndrews

McAndrews
1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504

Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079


Carrie Robertson

Vice President / County Manager

541.246.4879
541.772.6079
Carrie.Robertson@TicorTitle.com


Cindy Fox

Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

541.734.8711
877.287.8584
Cynthia.Fox@ticortitle.com


Carla Wiltse

Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

541.734.8785
877.287.8592
Carla.Wiltse@ticortitle.com


Alisha Chubb

Escrow Officer

541.734.8768
877.287.9574
Alisha.Chubb@ticortitle.com


Mychal Pond

Escrow Officer

541.282.8834
877.287.8590
Mychal.Pond@TicorTitle.com


Susie Baker

Escrow Officer

541.282.8839
877.245.1836
Susie.Baker@TicorTitle.com


Austin Rasmussen

Escrow Assistant

541.282.8825
877.287.8590
Austin.Rasmussen@TicorTitle.com


Jaime Fields

Escrow Assistant

541.282.8836
877.245.1836
Jaime.Fields@ticortitle.com


Jill Cody

Escrow Assistant

541.734.8746
877.287.8592
Jill.Cody@ticortitle.com


Maddi Bingham

Escrow Assistant

541.282.8830
877.287.9574
Maddison.Bingham@TicorTitle.com

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Suite 100, Medford, Oregon 97504


Michel Wignall

Escrow Assistant

541.245.6730
541.494.0069
Michael.Wignall@TicorTitle.com

Contact

Ticor Title Southern Oregon

1555 E. McAndrews Road, Ste. 100
Medford, Oregon 97504
Office Number: 541-779-2811
Fax Number: 541-772-6079

©2019 Ticor Title Company
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
California Privacy

Fidelity National Title Group

Ticor Title is a part of FNTG, the nation's largest title insurance and escrow services company. FNTG WEBSITE...

Ratings and Claims Paying Ability

TicorExpress Login

Log in to TicorExpress for Property Profiles and order placement.